Reviews for Auto Highlight
Auto Highlight by Juraj Mäsiar
Review by Firefox user 17317917
Rated 1 out of 5
by Firefox user 17317917, 2 years agoIn less than a year of use you will get QuotaExceededError & the service no longer works! Total Waste!!!
Developer response
posted 2 years agoHello,
The Firefox synchronized storage has only 100KB of space so it can run out if you have too much data stored.
But you can switch it to "Local" storage which is unlimited. You can do this in Settings / Options / Storage.
Just make sure to backup your data one in a while.
Best Regards,
Juraj Mäsiar
The Firefox synchronized storage has only 100KB of space so it can run out if you have too much data stored.
But you can switch it to "Local" storage which is unlimited. You can do this in Settings / Options / Storage.
Just make sure to backup your data one in a while.
Best Regards,
Juraj Mäsiar