Reviews for Karma | Online shopping, but better
Karma | Online shopping, but better by Shoptagr
33 reviews
- Rated 1 out of 5by Isabel, 4 years agoI had to uninstall this for my own sanity. It works fine, but the amount of pop ups, notifications and "tips" it produces makes it feel more like a virus than a help. No, you cannot turn any of these "features" off.
Developer response
posted 4 years agoHi Isabel,
Thank you for sharing your impressions with us, we are sorry to know you didn't like the app :(
In case you need any further assistance, please, don't hesitate to email us at support@karmanow.com, we would be happy to help!
Have a good one!
Best wishes,
Karma Team. - Rated 1 out of 5by iris, 4 years agoTHe only good thing is the automatic coupon finder. It's not notifying me when a saved item is on sale. When I expand the addon when clicking on it, the menu bar is not visible on my screen. Navigation within the addon is a pain, and it keeps asking me "save this product?" even when having clicked the don't ask again box dozens of times... I have looked around google for answers but there was no info anywhere. The addon won't allow me to input an email address or anything so even if were to function, it's not user friendly at all. Really I wouldn't recommend this addon to anyone. Will be deleting this now and I'm sad I put a lot of time into creating lists (have had it for around half a year?)
Developer response
posted 4 years agoHi there,
We are sorry to know you have issues with Shoptagr :(
Could you, please, drop us a line at support@shoptagr.com sharing the links to the items that you don't receive notifications for, so we could check.
Also, if possible, please, share the screenshots of the issues you have with the saving window upon clicking on the Shoptagr button.
Have a good one!
Best wishes,
ST Family. Developer response
posted 4 years agoHi there!
We are sorry to know that you have issues with the app :(
Could you, please, drop us a line at support@shoptagr.com with the details of what exactly works incorrectly, so we could help you out.
Have a great one!
Sincerely yours,
ST Family.- Rated 1 out of 5by sorppa, 5 years agocauses some websites to not work. i.e hugo boss and fred perry. with this extension I couldn't use sorting and view pictures of the clothes.
Developer response
posted 4 years agoHi there!
We are sorry you had issues with the app :(
Both Hugo Boss and Fred Perry are supported by Shoptagr. Could you, please, drop us a line at support@shoptagr.com specifying what exactly didn't work.
As for the sorting, you can sort your saved items on your Shoptagr dashboard by different categories: back in stock, low in stock, on sale, last saved and etc.
Please, let us know if you need any further assistance with the app.
Have a great one!
Sincerely yours,
ST Team. - Rated 1 out of 5by Firefox user 15316449, 6 years agoMoved from Chrome to Firefox. This verison is way more buggy than the Chrome one. Many sites (e.g. allsaitns and Idle man) don't even work on FF so I have to copy the link and go to Chrome. great concept and I know its beta but hold off on release if such basic bugs are still present? Please fix this version and make like Chrome one!
Developer response
posted 4 years agoHi there!
Thank you for your feedback!
We are constantly working on improving the app for your convenience. If something still doesn't work right, please, email us at support@shoptagr.com with the details and we will be happy to help you out :)
Have a great one!
Sincerely yours,
ST Family. - Rated 1 out of 5by Firefox user 14452137, 6 years ago
- Rated 1 out of 5by Firefox user 14401287, 6 years agoIt's not working. When I log in on the website I have nothing saved and it's reloading constantly, every second
Developer response
posted 4 years agoHi there!
We are working hard on improving our app but if you still have the same issue, please, drop us a line at support@shoptagr.com, so w could help you out.
Have a great one!
Best regards,
ST Team.