Reviews for Table Capture
Table Capture by GeorgeMike.com
11 reviews
- Rated 1 out of 5by Christian, 6 months agodoesnt work. Always greyed out. I dont know how to turn it on.
- Rated 1 out of 5by Mark_Orlando, a year agoSeems to have no purpose whatsoever. After installation I tried to copy and paste a table into a spreadsheet, doesn't work. The example tables do nothing. If there are instructions on how to use the plug-in, I haven't been able to find them. This extension has only two functions that seem to work, "installing the extension does work" and "deleting the extension does work". It serves no purpose except providing an extension to remove from your system. As far as anything that has to do with tables, I see nothing at all. I assume, if you carefully follow the "undisclosed" instructions.... wait, you can't follow the "undisclosed" instructions because they are "undisclosed". So, don't waste your time by installing this "do-nothing" extension.
Developer response
posted a year agoHey Mark, I'm not really sure why you had trouble, but I'm sorry you did! Some thoughts:
- There' a support tab that links to a bunch of YouTube videos
- Here are said videos: https://www.youtube.com/@georgemike-com/videos
- The extension has 250k+ users across Firefox, Chrome, Edge. I can assure you it works, it's updated regularly, I respond to every bug report that comes my way.
Please email me if you'd like to try again - I'm happy to hop on a zoom call to show you the ropes. - Rated 1 out of 5by SuperMarioBR, 4 years agoShould make clear it is a PAID addon... And you should add the information HERE, not only where you have posted you reply... ADD THIS INFO HERE:
https://imgur.com/n6kpOWgDeveloper response
posted 4 years agohttps://imgur.com/a/fV5MnTI
This extension costs money ($12 as of September 2021). It should also save you hours every time you use it. I hope it saves you days of your life and you say, "That's the best $12 I've ever spent." - Rated 1 out of 5by Rulatir, 4 years ago
- Rated 1 out of 5by john, 4 years agoI wish I could give it a 0 rating.
A simple addon that cost $12 a year when there are so many free out there.
It gives you a 2 week trial.
Don't install. - Rated 1 out of 5by Firefox user 13081589, 4 years ago"Some features may require payment"
nope.
ALL/ANY feature REQUIRES a license.
this should be removed for violation mozilla TOS.Developer response
posted 4 years agoFYI - it says in the description: Cost $12
For all other reviewers: Please don't leave me a 1-star review because you don't want to pay $12 for this product. I understand if you don't. I wouldn't. I'd just write some javascript :)
If you've paid the $12 and don't think it's worth it, please *do* let me know and any other potential purchasers know.
I sincerely hope that this add-on saves you hours each and every week. - Rated 1 out of 5by Firefox user 10129012, 5 years ago
- Rated 1 out of 5by Mike, 5 years ago
- Rated 1 out of 5by CanIregisterThisTime, 5 years ago